United Council for Nuerologic Subspecialties


University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Neurocritical Care Fellowship Program

Subspecialty: Neurocritical Care
Length: 2 years
Accreditation Date: July 1, 2009
Renewal Date: July 1, 2017
Website: http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/education/medical-school/departments/neurology/education-and-training/fellowship-programs/neurocritical-care.html
Name: University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Website: http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/
Address: 5323 Harry Hines Blvd - Mail Code 8855
Dallas, TX 75390
Name: Christiana E. Hall, MD, MS
Phone: 214-648-8513
Fax: 214-648-0341
Email: Christiana.Hall@UTsouthwestern.edu